Leagues & Events

Name/ Benefit

Tees Closed

Date

Wilber Memorial Private

9am – 2 pm

Friday April 24, 2020

E Fund Scramble

1pm – 5pm

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Battalion #3 Columbia County Firefighters Challenge

9am – 2 pm

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Craryville Rod & Gun Benefit

12 – 5 pm

Saturday May 30, 2020

Spencertown Fire Co. Outing (Private)

9am – 2 pm

Friday June 5, 2020

Chad Malarchuk Memoeial Scholarship Tournament

8:00 am – 6 pm

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Rhoda Lake Gala

1 – 5 pm

Saturday July 11, 2020

Roeliff Jansen Community Library Benefit

9am – 2 pm

Sunday July 19, 2020

Hotchkiss – Undermountain Women’s Challenge

12 -3 pm

Monday, August 3, 2020

Ancram Fire Company Benefit

8:00 am – 6 pm

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Undermountain Club Championship

9:00 am – 3 pm

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Private Event

1pm – 8 pm

Saturday August 29, 2020

Amenia Fire Co Benefit

8:00 am – 6 pm

Saturday September 12,2020

SWSA Benefit 

7 am – 7 pm

Saturday September 19, 2020

Rhonda Invitational

10 – 5 pm

Sunday September 27, 2020

League Outings (Tues. Men’s League)

10 – 5 pm

Saturday Oct 4, 2020

League Outings (Pine Pines League)

10 – 5 pm

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

Kulesa Group

N/A

Fri 23 Sat Oct 24

Long Course Invitational

7 am – 7 pm

Sunday, November 1, 2020

274 Under Mountain Rd
Copake, New York
12516

274 Under Mountain Rd
Copake, New York
12516

ABOUT US

Undermountain Golf Course is located Two hours north of New York City,  One hour south of Albany, 

One mile off Route 22,  in the South eastern corner of Columbia County  In the historic hamlet of Boston Corner, NY.